That sounds so piteous, but I’ve had the song stuck in my head all evening. Really, I’m good. I’ve got oodles of chances to practice patience this week as Kevin is away adventuring. Yes indeed, my hubby is currently somewhere over Greenland en route to Frankfurt. We’ve always wanted to travel to Europe together but this stage of life is not very conducive to far away travels for both of us at the same time. So, Kevin had the opportunity to travel with a friend and former roommate (who has travelled the area extensively) and off they’ve gone. Remember when I told you about Condor flying straight from Anchorage to Frankfurt? It’s spectacular. A mere nine hours and you too can be in Europe. I just love the thought of it, even if I never go myself. Listening to my best friend’s travel stories are almost as good as being there in person. I can’t wait!

***Note to any possible crazy stalkers: as with all temporarily husbandless wives, so with me. I sleep light, and I sleep paranoid. You’ve been warned.

***Note to any blog followers who snoozed their way through the Debt Crisis – Part 1. Part 2 will be out soon. I’m sure you’re waiting with baited breath 🙂

