Couponing is such a roller coaster for me. Over the past year I’ve had fun spending some weeks cutting coupons and making deals, and other times I’ve not worried about getting the best deal, just enjoying the process of grocery shopping. Here are a few sites that offer printable coupons for organic foods. I usually check these before I head to Fred’s to see if there are any can’t miss match-ups with sales:

  • HealthESavers – including Lundberg rice, Organic Valley diary products, brown cow yogurt
  • Delicious Living’s eCoupons – including RW Knudsen Drinks, Health Valley, and Lundberg rice
  • Mambo Sprouts – including Annie Chun’s, Odwalla, Biokleen, Method
  • About.com’s organic grocery coupons list – this list contains links to popular organic grocery food companies, which often offer printable coupons on their own sites
  • Coupon Mom’s coupon database – Occasionally I’ll just type sale items into the database and see if there is a coupon I’m missing. This is a great, quick tool to use if you don’t have much time. You do have to register, I couldn’t find any databases that didn’t require this. Another bet for a good coupon database is Hot Coupon World.

Any other tips out there?

