With the Primary Election approaching in just over a week, I’m feeling way behind on posting about political issues and candidates. Argh. To rectify my belatedness and enrich the quality of posts, I’d love to host a Carnival of Politics. This carnival is open to all friendly bloggers (and non-bloggers too). Here’s how it works: if you’re a blogger, simply write a post on your own site, and then send me a link to your post (either leave a comment below or email me at maxwell_janeen at yahoo dot com). I’ll compile all the entries here on The Maxwell Family. You can feel free to post about any political topic, including presidential candidates, state candidates, local candidates, and ballot measures. Don’t have a blog? You can still participate. Just email me your entry (maxwell_janeen at yahoo dot com) and I’ll post it, giving you the credit you deserve. This Carnival will be ongoing, until the primaries, and renewed during the general election this fall. I’d love to hear your opinions and research on political issues, and I can’t wait to hear what you have to say!

